My Vehicles () |
Sales: (567) 229-9206 | Service: (419) 785-8421 | Parts: (419) 956-0824
20502 County Rd 424, Defiance, OH 43512 | HOURS

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jared Dodson on July 12, 2022
"The chemistry they have with eachother, and with the customers earns them a spot at #1. They get you prepared quick and easy"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ryan Herr on July 09, 2022
"Great atmosphere, good place for a vehicle"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sharon Miller on July 26, 2022
"Parts and service departments were very knowledgeable and willing to pass on that information. They helped solve my car questions in ways that saved me money. I can appreciate that."

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Vincent Konoff on July 26, 2022
"Everyone there is friendly and helpful and I didn’t sit there for hours waiting on them to get me approved for a car."

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kim Gay on July 08, 2022
"Perfect experience Jonah was an amazing sales man would recommend him to anyone!! Was in and out and got the perfect car I wanted!! Thanks again and everyone stop out and ask for Jonah!!"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stephen Perry on July 16, 2022
"Jonah was great and all the people were professional and it was an awesome experience thanks. LPK Defiance Ohio"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ripjep on August 05, 2022
"Felt welcomeVery friendly and informativeWill recomend Jonah and his team to peopleRalph & Janet Pauley"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Kayla Gerber on July 15, 2022
"Jonah and Justin were awesome! Helped me get into my new vehicle easily and quickly!"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bre M on July 14, 2022
"Recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from LPK, and I am more than pleased! They were so helpful and professional through all the steps! They were incredible with helping me customize and order my dream vehicle, exactly how I wanted it. I want to give a huge thank you to Tom, Justin and Aaron! Highly suggest LPK and their Defiance team!"

Featured Review - Lpk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Defiance

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brittany on August 02, 2022
"These guys have taken the time to work on my 2019 grand caravan flawlessly. After fighting a shake in my van for months from another tire shops neglect they had their own personal technician drive it an hour and back just to see what exactly was going on. They had it done the very next day and had me drive it just to be sure everything was good."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.