Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I bought my Jeep Compass at another dealer before moving to Ohio. I brought it to LPK for its first oil change and servicing. LPK, including Kari, along with Alex, provided outstanding service and care!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I just purchased a 2024 Grand Cherokee and I couldn't be happier! Easily to work with and fast delivery! Love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I had a recall on my car. They were prompt in getting my car into the shop and I was finished within a half an hour.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

The service advisor was very friendly and explained everything well.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent customer service and communication

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I was traveling through the area, when I started having trouble with my vehicle. I made an emergency stop at LPK and was greeted by Kari and Zach they went above and beyond to help me diagnose the problem I was having with my vehicle ( which they in fact did) I appreciate there help and customer service. A great group of people. I will be using there services in the future.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

They got me in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Had a recall on car. They provided great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Nice group and Very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Super kind and friendly staff! Love my Jeep Wrangler! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Very friendly and took care of things right away.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Nice job on the oil change

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent service! The best experience ever at a dealership! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

They were wonderful, helpful, very polite.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great experience with Kari, made the process smooth and easy. Will definitely be making the drive back!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Everyone nice good answer all of are questions got us a test drive quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Super friendly staff and wonderful communication!!! Highly satisfied with my visit today. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2024

Rob is great to work with. He goes above and beyond for his customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Rob is great to work work. Goes above and beyond for customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I am soo happy with my service. I went in scared, already been to another shop a few times money hurts. I came in one day was informed of all problems and Asked if I wanted to proceed. Of course I did and I am very pleased with the work and great price. Since my parents have gone, as well as my brother. Great Business 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Solid deal and my salesman was very respectful

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

As usual great service, I really appreciate picking up my vehicle from work and having in complete in time . I’ll be back soon for a lift kit install.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Staff was so professional going far bdyond my expectations to make my deal! One of the bedt buying experiences I've ever had! Thank you LPK! My mini cooper is a fantastic buy!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND LPK. I purchased my vehicle from a different dealership 2 years ago. I called the dealership where I purchased my car to try and get in for an issue that needed attention sooner then later unfortunately they were unable to get me in for another 2 weeks. I went to LPK hoping to be able to have my vehicle looked at and fixed before 2 weeks. They not only were more than understanding with my situation but they offered to pull it back into the shop to have it fixed. The issue was going to take a few hours ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very pleasant to work with, no pressure. Has some Great Deals.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly and they kept me updated about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

great customer service, i was in and out in an hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The service manager was very nice and explained everything! First time having my Jeep serviced there for a recall!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Had a great experience with the staff . Answered all my questions and were helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Fair price, easy to work with. Happy with my wrangler.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service. They were upfront with their pricing and got everything fixed a day early, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience at LPK. We ordered my Jeep, and they updated me throughout the process. Once it was time to sign the paperwork it was a quick process. They were all very friendly and professional. Especially Kierstyn. - Semper Fi - Sam

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://vipxv.online//3AxI5jc Remember we published this copyright provision stopping ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Bought vehicle on FB Marketplace. Defiance is a 3 hour drive for me and I wanted it delivered. LPK took extra time on communicating with extra pics and answered all questions I had. LPK delivered the vehicle in an ice storm with an unbeatable rate. The vehicle was exactly what I expected [even better]. Well done LPK. 👏. Ask for Rob Martinez. Rob went above and beyond. Great salesman to work with. No pressure at all. Hard to come buy these days.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Was great pleasure working with them made buying a car a breeze really happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Had a great experience at LPK and with Audrey and the entire team that day! I would highly recommend them if you are interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

From the first call and speaking to Josh the sales manager, and him handing me over to Rob to handle the test drive the next day, speaking with Tom the General Manager, and last but not least Kierstyn for final sales paperwork everyone was AWESOME!!! A++ dealer and very friendly to deal with. They will be first call whenever in market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Tom and Audrey were great to work with, anytime I needed something they would respond and figure out a solution. Looking forward to enjoy the new truck with my family!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Very happy with the purchase, things went very smoothly and quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Audrey is the best she Allow me to walk over the car test drive it without any pressure to sell she allowed me to make up my own mind I' like that. The dealership itself I know not much about but the manager Josh was very friendly. After I brought the car home I noticed a problem with the rear brake I let Audrey know and they are going to handle it I think that is a great I recommend Audrey at this LPK dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I dealt with Audrey here at LPK had a very good experience what a very nice car they treated me with respect The overall experience was very good I recommend When you're shopping for a car go see Audrey at LPK

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Was able to provide quick service work and answer my many questions about owning a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2023

You know that moment of getting the keys of your dream car handed to you? Well I just had that amazing experience at LPK of Defiance!! Marc and Andy made this process so smooth and easy! I couldn't have asked for a better team! Usually you spend hours at a dealership but not this time! They literally got this process done so fast! Go see them! You won't regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I am very satisfied with my purchase at this establishment and with the excellent level of service provided. Kierstyn Repp was the representative that assisted me and I can't thank her enough for helping me find the right car and answering my questions. I highly recommend going to LPK and seeking out Kierstyn if you need a car from a reputable and trustworthy dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Keirstyn and Audrey made me feel very relaxed, and made the car buying experience exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

The sales staff were very kind and helpful. The first brand new car of my life and they made me feel right at home! Audrey and Keirstyn were so wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Working with Marc was a great experience. His expertise in the automotive industry made us feel very confident in purchasing our car from him. We will be working with him for all of our automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

I purchased from them being out of state and Audrey was very very helpful throughout the whole process! Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Went to see if I could get in last minute, and Wow! Great service, fast and everything was perfectly handled. Will be returning!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Had my truck fixed Friday, in out and fixed right the first time!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Very fast and great service. I would recommend LPK Defiance to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great and fast service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

They went out of their way explaining and showing me what I thought was wrong. Staff was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

LPK booked my service appointment promptly & performed the work in a very professional manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Went out of the way to explain in details what was wrong with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Good experience. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The service was prompt. Coffee was available while we waited. Everything was explained and the staff was friendly:)

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Very nice staff, no long wait, appreciate the good service 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

They are wonderful people

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Andy, Tom & Kirsten made my leave buyout process as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Kari and Jordan went up and beyond. They had me in and out in no time. I highly recommend LPK to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The staff at LPK was very pleasant to work with. Audrey and Kierstyn were also helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was happy to do there part and make my truck purchase so painless!!! Very very helpful before I even arrived to there dealership as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

High cost for oil change and tire rotation. I appreciated the inspection but I’ve never paid over $90 for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review