Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

As usual great service, I really appreciate picking up my vehicle from work and having in complete in time . I’ll be back soon for a lift kit install.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Staff was so professional going far bdyond my expectations to make my deal! One of the bedt buying experiences I've ever had! Thank you LPK! My mini cooper is a fantastic buy!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND LPK. I purchased my vehicle from a different dealership 2 years ago. I called the dealership where I purchased my car to try and get in for an issue that needed attention sooner then later unfortunately they were unable to get me in for another 2 weeks. I went to LPK hoping to be able to have my vehicle looked at and fixed before 2 weeks. They not only were more than understanding with my situation but they offered to pull it back into the shop to have it fixed. The issue was going to take a few hours ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very pleasant to work with, no pressure. Has some Great Deals.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly and they kept me updated about my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everyone was nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

great customer service, i was in and out in an hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The service manager was very nice and explained everything! First time having my Jeep serviced there for a recall!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Had a great experience with the staff . Answered all my questions and were helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Fair price, easy to work with. Happy with my wrangler.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service. They were upfront with their pricing and got everything fixed a day early, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience at LPK. We ordered my Jeep, and they updated me throughout the process. Once it was time to sign the paperwork it was a quick process. They were all very friendly and professional. Especially Kierstyn. - Semper Fi - Sam

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Bought vehicle on FB Marketplace. Defiance is a 3 hour drive for me and I wanted it delivered. LPK took extra time on communicating with extra pics and answered all questions I had. LPK delivered the vehicle in an ice storm with an unbeatable rate. The vehicle was exactly what I expected [even better]. Well done LPK. 👏. Ask for Rob Martinez. Rob went above and beyond. Great salesman to work with. No pressure at all. Hard to come buy these days.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Was great pleasure working with them made buying a car a breeze really happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Had a great experience at LPK and with Audrey and the entire team that day! I would highly recommend them if you are interested in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

From the first call and speaking to Josh the sales manager, and him handing me over to Rob to handle the test drive the next day, speaking with Tom the General Manager, and last but not least Kierstyn for final sales paperwork everyone was AWESOME!!! A++ dealer and very friendly to deal with. They will be first call whenever in market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Tom and Audrey were great to work with, anytime I needed something they would respond and figure out a solution. Looking forward to enjoy the new truck with my family!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Very happy with the purchase, things went very smoothly and quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Audrey is the best she Allow me to walk over the car test drive it without any pressure to sell she allowed me to make up my own mind I' like that. The dealership itself I know not much about but the manager Josh was very friendly. After I brought the car home I noticed a problem with the rear brake I let Audrey know and they are going to handle it I think that is a great I recommend Audrey at this LPK dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I dealt with Audrey here at LPK had a very good experience what a very nice car they treated me with respect The overall experience was very good I recommend When you're shopping for a car go see Audrey at LPK

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Was able to provide quick service work and answer my many questions about owning a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2023

You know that moment of getting the keys of your dream car handed to you? Well I just had that amazing experience at LPK of Defiance!! Marc and Andy made this process so smooth and easy! I couldn't have asked for a better team! Usually you spend hours at a dealership but not this time! They literally got this process done so fast! Go see them! You won't regret it!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I am very satisfied with my purchase at this establishment and with the excellent level of service provided. Kierstyn Repp was the representative that assisted me and I can't thank her enough for helping me find the right car and answering my questions. I highly recommend going to LPK and seeking out Kierstyn if you need a car from a reputable and trustworthy dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Keirstyn and Audrey made me feel very relaxed, and made the car buying experience exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

The sales staff were very kind and helpful. The first brand new car of my life and they made me feel right at home! Audrey and Keirstyn were so wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Working with Marc was a great experience. His expertise in the automotive industry made us feel very confident in purchasing our car from him. We will be working with him for all of our automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Went to see if I could get in last minute, and Wow! Great service, fast and everything was perfectly handled. Will be returning!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

I purchased from them being out of state and Audrey was very very helpful throughout the whole process! Definitely the best car buying experience I’ve had to date. Would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Had my truck fixed Friday, in out and fixed right the first time!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Very fast and great service. I would recommend LPK Defiance to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great and fast service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

They went out of their way explaining and showing me what I thought was wrong. Staff was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

LPK booked my service appointment promptly & performed the work in a very professional manner.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Went out of the way to explain in details what was wrong with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Good experience. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The service was prompt. Coffee was available while we waited. Everything was explained and the staff was friendly:)

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Very nice staff, no long wait, appreciate the good service 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

They are wonderful people

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Andy, Tom & Kirsten made my leave buyout process as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Kari and Jordan went up and beyond. They had me in and out in no time. I highly recommend LPK to all my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

The staff at LPK was very pleasant to work with. Audrey and Kierstyn were also helpful throughout the entire process. I recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was happy to do there part and make my truck purchase so painless!!! Very very helpful before I even arrived to there dealership as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

High cost for oil change and tire rotation. I appreciated the inspection but I’ve never paid over $90 for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Saw a truck they had on Carfax, went looked at the truck decided to purchase it. They were easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2023

I like the very professional service quality and the knowledge that my service will be completed on time and correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Parts and Service department was courteous, quick and easy to speak with. Alex did a great job at not talking down to me and was honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Service was quick and good, price was very reasonable, will use them again if needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I really appreciate that LPK will pickup and/or deliver my vehicle for servicing.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great people and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I went in, service was awesome, got my jeep and was on my way in under 2 hours! Other places I've bought vehicles from have taken 3 or more hours, so I was extremely impressed! I don't have the greatest credit, but they got me financing with no problems!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Good experience. Every time do to. Girl a service desk. Blonde glasses ( horrible with names Sorry. ). Jena I believe very polite and thorough

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

I was very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Your entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I have interacted with at least eight of them and not a bad one in the bunch. I will recommend your facility because of your people. Thank all for your help. I'm not sure why you keep sending me more requests for reviews. I will be using Terry Hendricks in Archbold from now on. Please stop texting me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

As I said in my text, the staff at LPK was very friendly. I met at least eight of your staff and not a bad one in the bunch. I will recommend your facility and I'll certainly will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I really enjoyed all the people who helped with my new car purchase!!! Everyone was extremely nice,

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Good people, they actually listen to you. They delivered my 16yr old daughters jeep same day too. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

The service was great. They were honest and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Service was fast and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

My past two vehicle purchases have been with LPK in Defiance Ohio. I was been quite satisfied with the prior vehicle and, returned for my recent purchase. Audrey Brandi was most helpful with the newest acquisition, which I had been searching for. No doubt, I will return in a few more years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Great group of people. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great deals with great people was a nice experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Great service, great people. They took my vehicle in early and had it done before I even took a stroll around the lot. Car sales manager was a bit rude but the service department was great! This will be my go to Dealer for my Vehicle services from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great service, very knowledgeable salesman in Andy. paperwork went very fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

My family and I couldn't be more happier with our purchase. This is how all dealerships should be .(or all dealerships could learn from) there was no anxiety or pressure at any point throughout the process. This is definitely the place to go ,and worth the drive. Thank you so very much Austin and Kirsten 🙏 You both are amazing individuals

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

The experience I have received at LPK of Defiance is Definitely is a memorable one, the Customer Care is Top Notch! I First dealt with Andy for my Rocky Ridge Ram experience, his Care and Commitment was Amazing. He treated my Wife and I like Family! Continues to reach out to ensure everything is good! The BEST I have been treated in a while at a Dealership. It doesn’t stop there, the Service Team is Amazing, Jordan and Kari ensured I have received my Services and Outstanding Customer Satisfaction prior to my departure to Florida. I will give this ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Very nice people very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Service center is great. The tech Jason goes over and beyond to h elp me whenever I come in.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Very professional. Found a way to get the job done even with a few obstacles.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

I'm from out of town. Needed an emergency repair. They got me right in and took care of the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Andy is Absolutely Amazing! Treated my Wife and I like Family! Would Definitely Buy from here Again! Jordan and Kari, are Absolutely Amazing as well! Top Notch Service Every time! I Love the Atmosphere they provide to their customers! No complaints, just praise!!! AAAAAAAAA+++++++++ V/R, Brian Reeder

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Thank you for the fast service and getting me into the new car I wanted. Very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Great service and easy to work with great group of people

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

This is by far the best! The whole experience was wonder! The staff was helpful, courteous & made the whole experience stress free. Thanks LPK Chrysler!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Austin and Tom and the other staffers were so awesome. Will go back there the next time we need another car!! 🤩🤩🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Enjoyed working with Kierstyn! Great experience. Very happy with my experience at LPK. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review